domingo, 29 de julio de 2007

unit-7 my dreams house

My house is in the city. The house has 8 rooms. The house has a kitchen, two bedrooms, a dining room, two baths, and a garage. In the kitchen, there is a cooker, a dishwasher, some utensils, a microwave oven, fridge and blender. In the baths, there is a shower, a mirror, a towel, a basin, soap and bath mating. In the dining room, there is a table of dining room and chairs. In the living room, there is a sofa, rug, pictures and armchairs. In the rooms there is, a computer, a bed, a wardrobe, a mirror, a lamps and TV. My favorite room is the quarter. My house color will be. My house will be white and I’ll live with my family1-garage
2-living room

3-kitchen and dining room





Tom Welling... compotisition

Hi's name is Tom Welling, he's from New York, hi's first language is English, he's 30 years old, he's am actor...He's wearing a violet shirt and a black jacket.He's this married to Jamie White, from 2002 your father was executive of general motors and your mother engineer one, and he has two sisters and a small brother.Your dream is to learn to surfer.All days he records about 16 hour

My... composition

Hello my name is Maria José but everybody calls me majo. I'm from Maracaibo originally, I'm Venezuelan and my first language is Spanish. I’m 17 year old and I study accounting at urbe. I love music, my family, chocolate, my country, surfing the net, talking on the phone with my friends. I hate "SMOKING" violence war, Injustice, The sun and washing the dishes. My dreams is to make my goals come true, travel to the world, have a family, and do extreme sports
I’m very very nice. I’m really friendly and my hair is black.
I'm wearing, a black blouse, jeans, red hatband, earrings and a clock. My favorite color is purple. In this photo an in the trinitarias. My family is Javier he is my father and Damaris she is my mother. They have just one girl, it's me Maria José I don't have any brothers. Every day I go to the university and the weekends go out with my friends...

martes, 10 de julio de 2007


-Every Monday I get up at 6:00am
-Then I go to the bathroom and take a shower
-After that I have breakfast
-And I go urbe by bus
-I arriere at university at 7:00am
-I study from 7:00am to 11:45am
-Then after urbe I go home for lunch 1:00pm
-At 4:00pm in the afternoon I study and I do my homework
-At night I watch TV
-I go to bed

my family...

My father's name is Javier is he is very smart and really friendly my mother's name is Damaris she's pretty and very nice. They're my mom and my dad. They have just one girl, It's me Maria Jose I don't have any brothers


They’re Adam Brody and Rachel Bilson, they are a couple. Adam is next to the Rachel, they are walking with their dog at 4:00pm along the streets of New York. He’s wearing a dark brown shirt, jeans and sunglasses. She’s wearing brown hat, black scarf, jeans and light brown boots